Our Mission

The Arizona Presenters Alliance is a professional service organization committed to professional growth, leadership, and advocacy for the presentation of the arts in Arizona.

Board of Directors

Jamie Prins 01
Jamie Prins, President
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts

jprins@scottsdalearts.org
Committees:
Social Media (Chair), Conference and Professional Development Planning

 

craig_secondphoto
Craig Ralston, 
Treasurer
Yavapai College
Performing Arts Center
craig.ralston@yc.edu
Committees:
Sponsorship, Membership

 

Michelle
Michelle Mac Lennan,

Director #3
Chandler Center for the Performing Arts
michelle.maclennan@
chandleraz.gov
Committees:
Advocacy (Chair), Sponsorship (Chair). Conference and Professional Development Planning

TM photo - sm
Tracey Mason, 
Director #1
ASU Kerr,

a division of ASU Gammage
tracey.mason@asu.edu
Committees:
Membership (Chair)

 

Randy
Randy Vogel,
Director #5
Mesa Arts Center
randall.vogel@
mesaartscenter.com
Committees:
Conference and Professional Development Planning (Chair)

TBA
Director #4

 

 

 

 

Abbey Messmer_1000x1000
Abbey Messmer, 
Secretary
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
abbeym@sccarts.org
Committees:
Onboarding (Chair), Marketing, Conference and Professional Development Planning

Bob - Headshot
Bob Zucker,
Director #2
Higley Center for the
Performing Arts
Robert.Zucker@husd.org
Committees:
Conference and Professional Development Planning, Sponsorship

Ally
Ally Haynes Hamblen,

Past President
City of Las Vegas
ally.hamblen@gmail.com
Committees:
Nominating (Chair)

STAFF
Luis
Luis Ruiz
Administrative Coordinator
luis10ruiz@gmail.com