Our Mission

The Arizona Presenters Alliance is a professional service organization committed to professional growth, leadership, and advocacy for the presentation of the arts in Arizona.

Board of Directors

Michelle Mac Lennan,
President
Chandler Center for the Arts
michelle.maclennan@
chandleraz.gov
Committees:
Chair-Executive

Sandra Bassett, Vice-President
Phoenix Center for the Arts
s.bassett@phoenixcenterforthearts.org
Committees:
Executive


Terri Rettig, Secretary
Chandler Center for the Arts
terri.rettig@chandleraz.gov
Committees:
Executive

craig_secondphoto

Craig Ralston, Treasurer
Yavapai College
Performing Arts Center
craig.ralston@yc.edu
Committees:
Executive

 

TM photo - sm

Tracey Mason, Director #1
ASU Kerr,

A Division of ASU Cultural Affairs
tracey.mason@asu.edu
Committees:
Membership 

 

Cheryl Lampron, Director #2
Del E. Webb Center for the
Performing Arts
clampron@dewpac.org
Committees:
Professional Development

Bonnie Schock, Director #3
Fox Tucson Theater
bonnie@foxtucson.com
Committees:
Membership

Eileen May, Director #4
Tempe Center for the Arts
Eileen_May@tempe.gov
Committees:
Chair-Professional Development

Randy

Randy Vogel, Director #5
Mesa Arts Center
randall.vogel@
mesaartscenter.com
Committees:
Professional Development

Chris Ashcraft, Director #6
Community Performance and Art Center
chris@cpacfoundation.org
Committees:
Chair-Membership

Meribeth Reeves, Director #7
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
meribethr@scottsdalearts.org

Jamie Prins 01

Jamie Prins,
 Immediate Past President
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts

jprins@scottsdalearts.org

STAFF

Linda Jane Austen
Administrative Coordinator