Our Mission

The Arizona Presenters Alliance is a professional service organization committed to professional growth, leadership, and advocacy for the presentation of the arts in Arizona.

Board of Directors

Jamie Prins 01
Jamie Prins, President
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts

jprins@scottsdalearts.org
Committees:
Social Media (Chair), Conference and Professional Development Planning

Michelle Mac Lennan,
Vice-President
Chandler Center for the Performing Arts
michelle.maclennan@
chandleraz.gov
Committees:
Advocacy (Chair), Sponsorship (Chair). Conference and Professional Development Planning

Abbey Messmer_1000x1000
Abbey Messmer, 
Secretary
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
abbeym@sccarts.org
Committees:
Onboarding (Chair), Marketing, Conference and Professional Development Planning

craig_secondphoto
Craig Ralston, 
Treasurer
Yavapai College
Performing Arts Center
craig.ralston@yc.edu
Committees:
Sponsorship, Membership

 

Ally
Ally Haynes Hamblen,

Past President
City of Las Vegas
ally.hamblen@gmail.com
Committees:
Nominating (Chair)

TM photo - sm
Tracey Mason, 
Director #1
ASU Kerr,

a division of ASU Gammage
tracey.mason@asu.edu
Committees:
Membership (Chair)

 

Bob - Headshot
Bob Zucker,
Director #2
Higley Center for the
Performing Arts
Robert.Zucker@husd.org
Committees:
Conference and Professional Development Planning, Sponsorship

Terri Rettig, Director #3
Chandler Center for the Performing Arts
terri.rettig@
chandleraz.gov

Ralph Remington, Director #4
Tempe Center for the Arts
ralph_remington@tempe.gov

 

 

Randy
Randy Vogel,
Director #5
Mesa Arts Center
randall.vogel@
mesaartscenter.com
Committees:
Conference and Professional Development Planning (Chair)

STAFF
Luis
Luis Ruiz
Administrative Coordinator
luis10ruiz@gmail.com