Our Mission

The Arizona Presenters Alliance is a professional service organization committed to professional growth, leadership, and advocacy for the presentation of the arts in Arizona.

Board of Directors

Jamie Prins 01

Jamie Prins, President
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
jprins@scottsdalearts.org

craig_secondphoto

Craig Ralston, Treasurer
Yavapai College
Performing Arts Center
craig.ralston@yc.edu

Michelle

Michelle Mac Lennan,
Director #3
Chandler Center for the Performing Arts
michelle.maclennan@
chandleraz.gov

TM photo - sm

Tracey Mason, Director #1
ASU Kerr,

a division of ASU Gammage
tracey.mason@asu.edu

Andrew Birgensmith,
Director #4
Green Room Entertainment, LLC
abirgensmith@gmail.com

Andrew
Randy

Randy Vogel, Director #5
Mesa Arts Center
randall.vogel@
mesaartscenter.com

STAFF

Luis

Luis Ruiz
Administrative Coordinator
luis10ruiz@gmail.com

 

Abbey Messmer_1000x1000

Abbey Messmer, Secretary
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
abbeym@sccarts.org

Bob - Headshot

Bob Zucker, Director #2
Higley Center for the
Performing Arts
Robert.Zucker@husd.org

Ally

Ally Haynes Hamblen,
Past President
City of Las Vegas
ally.hamblen@gmail.com