http://azpresenters.org/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/cropped-APA-Color.png

Our Mission

The Arizona Presenters Alliance is a professional service organization committed to professional growth, leadership, and advocacy for the presentation of the arts in Arizona.

Board of Directors

Photo Jan 12, 7 50 32 AM

Shelby Fuller, President
Del E. Webb Center for the Performing Arts
sfuller@dewpac.org

Randy

Randy Vogel, Treasurer
Mesa Arts Center
randall.vogel@
mesaartscenter.com

Michelle

Michelle Mac Lennan,
Director #3
Chandler Center for the Performing Arts
michelle.maclennan@
chandleraz.gov

Ally

Ally Haynes Hamblen,
Past President
City of Las Vegas
ally.hamblen@gmail.com

TM photo - sm

Tracey Mason, Vice President
ASU
Kerr Cultural Center
tracey.mason@asu.edu

craig_secondphoto

Craig Ralston, Director #1
Yavapai College
Performing Arts Center
craig.ralston@yc.edu

Andrew

Andrew Birgensmith,
Director #4
Green Room Entertainment, LLC
abirgensmith@gmail.com

Abbey Messmer_1000x1000

Abbey Messmer, Secretary
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
abbeym@sccarts.org

Bob - Headshot

Bob Zucker, Director #2
Higley Center for the
Performing Arts
Robert.Zucker@husd.org

Jamie

Jamie Prins,
Director #5
Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
jprins@scottsdalearts.org